3D Realms Forums

3D Realms Forums (https://forums.3drealms.com/vb/index.php)
-   Software Forum (https://forums.3drealms.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Windows Task Manager question (https://forums.3drealms.com/vb/showthread.php?t=38593)

ixfd64 09-01-2011 05:41 PM

Windows Task Manager question
 
Two of our servers at work use dual quad-core processors, comprising of 8 physical cores and 16 logical ones. Task Manager shows all 16 logical cores in one row, which makes the interface rather awkward. Is there a way to change how Task Manager displays the cores, say, in a 4x4 square?

Thanks.

Morbid 09-09-2011 05:20 AM

Re: Windows Task Manager question
 
have you tried anything from sysinternals? ProcessExplorer maybe?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Website is 1987-2014 Apogee Software, Ltd.
Ideas and messages posted here become property of Apogee Software Ltd.